The cult section of the literary world

Available for Preorder: Engines of Ruin

Lucas Mangum is offering his latest collection of short stories, ENGINES OF RUIN, for the very reasonable price of WHATEVER YOU WANT! Head over to Lucas’ website and pay what you want. The book will be released and sent right to you on October 1st!


This collection of eight short stories by dark fiction author, Lucas Mangum includes “A Killing Back Home,” “Video Inferno,” “Hell and Back,” and “Occupy Babylon,” plus four never before published tales and an introduction by Shane McKenzie (author of MUERTE CON CARNE and MONSTERS DON’T CRY).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s