The cult section of the literary world

Out Now: D.O.A. III: Extreme Horror Anthology


After six years and more than fifty authors, the Unholy Trinity is complete. This third installment in the DOA series offers thirty stories from the originators of splatterpunk as well as the newest voices in extreme horror.

You’ll laugh…you’ll cry…you’ll vomit.

Don’t say we didn’t warn you.

Bentley Little, Jack Ketchum & Edward Lee, Shane Mckenzie, Wrath James White, Richard Christian Matheson, Kristopher Triana, T.M. McLean, Sean Eads & Joshua Viola, T. Fox Dunham, John Skipp, Luciano Marano, Ryan Harding, Kristopher Rufty, Daniel I. Russell, LLoyd Kaufman & Lily Hayes Kaufman, David Sandner, Betty Rocksteady, C.M. Saunders, K. Trap Jones, Hal Bodner, Adrian Ludens, C. Cameron Rossi, Alistair Rennie, Airika Sneve, Christoph Weber, Garrett Cook, Eric J. Guignard, Jeff Strand, Jaap Boekestein, and John McNee.

Featuring authors from the bizarro scene! Get your copy at Amazon!

One response

  1. Pingback: DOA III: Extreme Horror Anthology | The Bloody Book Blogger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s